the new album from  Karyn Crisis' Gospel Of The Witches.

                             12 tracks, produced and mixed by Jamie King at

                                      The Basement Recording, 2019.


                                 Karyn Crisis + Vocals and Invocations
                              Davide Tiso + Guitars, bass, compositions
                                               Fabian Vestod + Drums

            Colored Double Vinyl Set, Fluorescent Violet.   $25 plus $5 shipping.

                               All Vinyls come with Digital Download info.

              Digital albums and artwork will be available closer to release date.

                                        Thank you for protecting our music.
                                           US SHIPPING ONLY
                These are expected to be ready for us to ship to you on Halloween. 
                If there are delays, we will keep you as updated as possible with




                        Front and Back album art by Maisoncoucou

                                Inner art by Roberto Toderico Art